Election Results for the 2012 Synod Assembly

Synod Vice President (four-year term)

Heather Miller
Faith Lutheran Church, Clive

Synod Council Clergy-at-Large (three-year term)

Pr. Erika Uthe
St. John Lutheran Church, Ely

Synod Council Conference 3 – Clergy (three-year term)

Pr. Mark C. Urlaub
Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Vinton

Pages: 1 2
Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

© 2022 Church Theme
Made with love at Cyber Innovation - Iowa Web Design Agency
Follow us: